Les Entretiens Numériques

4th - 7th June 2020

Juan les pins

Why come ?

The Finaki Entretiens Numériques are annual business meetings that bring together the Information System Directors of France’s largest companies and executives from major computer solutions suppliers in a relaxed atmosphere promoting discussions in total transparency and respect for confidentiality.

This is a "unique” meeting model, based on the creation of content in a record time of just three days. The event will feature conferences, thematic round tables and workshops on market trends, and their summaries are shared with all participants at the end of the meetings.

In order to preserve the quality and homogeneity of Les Entretiens Numériques, the number of participants is strictly limited and participants are personally contacted and invited by the FINAKI team.

One example of content produced at Les Entretiens Numériques

Download

 

They were there

Denis JACQUET

ENTREPRENEUR - FOUNDER OF THE DAY ONE MOVEMENT - AUTHOR

It’s all about explaining, debating, being heard, discussing and suggesting a way to work together

Gilles LEVEQUE

CIO - ADP GROUP

An enriching time with peers in a friendly and focussed atmosphere: it can’t be beat.

Béchara RAAD

CEO - EI-TECHNOLOGIES

High-quality collaborative content and unforgettable meetings are the cocktail of Les Entretiens

For information on registrants

contact us

The transformation is complete - the movement is permanent!

Message from the President

For 30 years, CIGREF has backed this event that has become one of the top appointments for our community of digital leaders. This 30-year history also reveals the unique relationships established with FINAKI right from the start. That’s why I agreed to sit as president and to work with the program committee in selecting workshop topics that best match the concerns of CIGREF members. I hope that this edition’s theme will pique your curiosity and I look forward to seeing you at the Vaugirard station for a new departure.

Bernard Duverneuil
President of CIGREF

LES ENTRETIENS NUMERIQUES' AGENDA FOR 2019

Download

Share

Conferences and round tables

Friday 14 June

Fondation [email protected]érique
Debate with Christine Hennion – Foundation President, Member of Parliament for Hauts-de-Seine, Vice-President of the Commission Supérieure du Numérique et des Postes

Ethics and Digital Technologies
Moderator: David Gelrubin - CEO of TASMANE, debate with Flora Fischer, Chargé de mission at CIGREF and Véronique Torner, Board Member of SYNTEC NUMÉRIQUE

Digital Workplace- feedback and impacts on the organisation
Moderator: Vanessa Dewaele, debate with Thierry Souche - CIO Groupe Orange, Philippe Burger - Partner Deloitte, and Diane Riviere - HRD France Groupe Adecco

"The change is permanent and it’s time to take action"
Conference by Julia de Funès based on her book "La Comédie (in)Humaine" co-written with Nicolas Bouzou

Saturday 15 June

Dr Laurent Alexandre, lecturer and founder of Doctissimo
"Artificial Intelligence, one of the axes of the permanent movement"

Closing message
Bernard Duverneuil, CIO Elior Group, President of CIGREF

Workshops

AT1 - Ten years after the first wave, have execs become acculturated to digital technologies?

Speaker: Elisabeth Humbert-Bottin - GIP-MDS

If the digital transformation is now complete and we’re in a permanent movement shored up by constant progress on the digitalisation road, have executives also become true leaders in the transformation of the processes that allow this progress? Does the strategic vision now naturally combine a business vision and support from the right technologies? Is it really that hard to reconcile the two axes? Has training for leaders gone digital? Have suppliers given up trying to sell us hyped-up promises to instead actually help us digest all these new features? Has BU governance reconciled with that of IS? The affirmation of digital technologies is profoundly transforming the relationship between service and production in all sectors. Less and less paper, more and more data… with more or less real acculturation? The workshop will propose a common reflection on these topics to create a guide for tomorrow.

AT2 - Agile and DevOps: How well do we master these digital fundamentals?

Moderator: Frédéric Damez - GROUPE ESSILOR

Agile methods are essential to survive in the digital world. But they’re no longer enough. Instead, we need to constantly optimise the digital factory and find accelerators of agility: Long live DevOps! Yet these practices are only being timidly adopted in France and it still seems difficult to find experienced and seasoned professionals. Whether you’re a beginner or confirmed agilist, come explore, debate, collaborate and discuss the following topics

  • What Agile culture have you developed with your teams?
  • Does DevOps keep its promises? Where are we today?
  • Do agile methods bring together digital producers and users?
  • Can they be applied to all sectors of the digital factory? (Big Data, IoT, ERP, etc.)
  • Are Agile Methods and DevOps sufficient to take full advantage of the power of cloud computing and deliver value in a tangible way?
AT3 - The ISD: business transformation catalyst in a start-up ecosystem

AnimModerator: Mokhtar Ben Belgacem - BPI France

In the era of the digital transformation, businesses are forced to rethink their customer relationship, the very nature of their products and their distribution channels, and their business model more generally. In this transformation, the IS becomes a true differentiating element, and can even create business value. To do this, ISDs have to rethink the IT function as a whole, to transform it from a cost centre in client/supplier mode into a position as a true partner and catalyst in the business transformation. Given this new and important place of the IT function, ISDs need to take advantage of the ecosystem of start-ups to support their business transformation:

  • How should the position of the ISD evolve within the company?
  • What role can the start-up ecosystem play in this transformation?
  • How can we collaborate effectively with start-ups? What are the obstacles and the risks? How can they be removed?
AT4 - Cybersecurity: Being pro-active with new practices like the dark web, darknet and others

Speaker: Patrice Valadeau - SUEZ GROUP

Although SOC teams are well aware of these practices, we need to demystify the general public’s ideas about the dark web and darknet and explain how we can use them to beef up existing security measures. These practices are complementary to the traditional protection approaches that have been in place for many years. Although we know there’s no such thing as total protection, this allows us to be more pro-active and to raise our security levels in another way. It’s not easy to access the dark web: platforms need to be used, it’s constantly evolving and, while finding interesting information to secure our business is a maze, it’s worth it. Their proper use also helps raise employees’ awareness of good practices in using their corporate account and passwords, and in separating their personal and professional lives on this level as well. What about you? Where are you?

  • What are your good practices? What other approaches could be implemented?
  • How do these new approaches fit in the company’s traditional security strategy?
  • How can they strengthen the classic system in place?
  • What information needs to be shared in house on the subject? What have you put in place
  • Do VIPs or board members need a different level of awareness?
AT5 - What awaits us tomorrow?

Speaker: Jean-René Laplace - TOTAL Group

If, after 10 years of transformation pushed by the "digital wave", digital technologies are now part of business reality, what major technological developments can we expect in the next five years? This workshop aims to discuss prospective IT topics that each company identifies as possibly affecting its business (e.g.: blockchain, 5G, widespread dissemination of AI, HPC as a service, quantum computing, generalisation of voice, etc.) and the way in which each of us plans to prepare for them:

  • How do we understand and master them?
  • How will they be positioned on the IT market (actors, maturity, consumption models, etc.)?
  • How can they be integrated in our IS (including in terms of security)?
  • What impact will they have on skills and sourcing models?
  • What legal, ethical and other considerations need to be taken into account?
AT6 - Digital Workplace: A paradigm shift in companies?

Speaker: Damien Bosq - BNP Paribas

Since the digital transformation, office automation and support have become "digital workplace and collaboration". This is a physical and virtual world where the digital tools offered to employee become the showcase of IT, and where the user experience becomes a key measure of the success of the transformation. This measure of employee satisfaction and commitment also becomes a concern for general management, with increased visibility. First pressure: on IT and the ISD. At the same time, new generations of talents (millennials, Gen Y and Z) expect tools at the office that are at least as good as what they have at home. They want to be mobile, collaborate in a non-hierarchical manner, juggle on professional tools like they do on their personal tools (BYO, etc.), have self-service access "anytime, anywhere on any device". In a talent war, the digital workplace is becoming a constant concern in winning and keeping the best and the brightest. Second pressure. Third pressure: new technologies allow new uses and modernise the user and customer experience. Virtual assistants, unified collaboration, virtual or augmented reality, artificial intelligence, user and customer behaviour analytics, intelligent workspaces, Internet of Things, acceleration of cloud models, virtual desktops, Desktop as a Service, etc.

  • What are the priorities given to these pressures? Where should we invest in the digital workplace?
  • What are useful uses? What is actually being used out there?
  • How do we increase collaboration within the company?
  • Where does the ISD’s role end on this subject? What should it focus on?
  • Any successful experiences in our businesses?
  • How important is user satisfaction? How can it be measured? How can these goals be shared with the BUs?
AT7 - The transformation needs humans more than anything else - Let’s develop soft skills!

Speaker: Pascal Courthial – Humanis graduate

Today, hard skills are organised, listed and classified according to the CIGREF nomenclature. They’re also organised in databases that are sometimes difficult to use but allow us to ensure that teams’ skills are at a good level. However, putting the right players together doesn’t necessarily create a winning team! So… more and more, qualities that make the difference in companies are how we behave, how we communicate, how we become part of a team, and having a collective spirit before an individual one. It is our role as leaders to assist all our employees in developing these aspects to create a balance between "hard" and "soft” skills. This is all the more true with the new jobs based on data and AI, which are less rational subjects and therefore need to be dealt with in a different way. Humans are at the centre of the subject and it is our role to give them the tools they need to develop appropriate relational skills in all situations. This point is also very important in recruiting, retaining skills and attracting talent. To achieve all this, we can ask ourselves the following questions:

  • What do managers need to be successful? And to lead their teams?
  • Could an HRD within the ISD offer a solution? What responsibilities would an HRD have in an ISD? How would it fit with the manager’s role?
  • What KPIs can be used to monitor skills that need to be developed, to check team cohesion, detect boredom, unhappiness, etc.? Which solutions could change the trend?
AT8 - IoT - Moving from theory to practice! Let’s join the movement!

Speaker: Eric Picarda - AIG Europe SA

It is estimated that between 6 and 30 billion objects will be connected by 2020. In 2019, we are observing trends of industrialised use of connected objects in production lines through the use of sensors, the advance of autonomous cars with increasingly sophisticated systems, energy autonomy of connected objects, 5G allowing faster connectivity of all connected objects, etc. Connected objects belong to these new technologies that are revolutionising the way we do things and the way we think. An ecosystem is also being built at the technological level to best integrate them in our businesses. Aren’t all these advances opportunities for potential innovations?

  • What experiences can we learn from today? What have you put in place?
  • How do we consider the present and future security of the IoT deployed? What about protecting the data we collect?
  • How does the IS have to be transformed to integrate and then manage the IoT? What role can start-ups play in this framework?
  • What actors can help us today to implement and deploy these new devices, and what solutions do they have to offer?

Program committee

Damien BOSQ BNP PARIBAS

Chief Experience Officer BNP PARIBAS, Damien helps improve the employee experience in his company while integrating concepts of digital innovation and proactive support models.

Bernard DUVERNEUIL ELIOR

Digital Information Systems Director, Board member, his favourite sectors are IS, the digital transformation and innovation. Bernard has been President of CIGREF since October 2016.

Elisabeth HUMBERT BOTTIN GIP-MDS

Director General, bitten by the digital bug at a very young age, Elisabeth is convinced that the principles of system engineering are at the heart of successful true digital projects.

Eric PICARDA AIG

As a CIO, Eric believes that the digital transformation means reinventing the company’s services, developing digital platforms, providing a new UX and assisting employees in this change.

Frédéric DAMEZ ESSILOR

CIO for Operations, Frédéric operates a digital platform serving Essilor’s supply chain by combining Cloud Computing, Agile Development and DevOps solutions

Jean-René LAPLACE TOTAL

Chief Technical Officer, Jean-René is responsible for Strategy, Innovation and Technologies. Since 2005, he has been in charge of the global IT infrastructure programme and dematerialisation.

Mokhtar BEN BELGACEM BPI

CIO and member of CMG since March 2018, Mokhtar leads a major technical, digital and human transformation programme thanks to his experience in managing BU projects at BPI since 2013.

Pascal COURTHIAL ex-HUMANIS

CIO and executive, Pascal is a visionary professional, business, operational and humanist partner, a team federator who successfully conducts the corporate digital transformation while respecting human values.

Patrice VALADEAU SUEZ

Deputy Group CIO responsible for infrastructure, cybersecurity and architecture, Patrice has developed IS expertise in international industrial environments over the course of his career.

Join us / Practical information

Les Entretiens Numériques

Du 4 au 7 Juin 2020

Juan les Pins

pourquoi venir

Les Entretiens Numériques de Finaki sont des rencontres d’affaires réunissant chaque année, les Directeurs des Systèmes d’Information des plus grandes entreprises françaises et les dirigeants des principaux fournisseurs de solutions Informatiques dans un cadre convivial favorisant les échanges en toute transparence et respect de la confidentialité.

Un modèle de rencontres « unique » basé sur la création de contenus en un temps record de 3 jours. Conférences, tables rondes thématiques, ateliers de travail sur les tendances du marché, des workshops et leurs synthèses partagées entre tous à la fin des rencontres ; rythmeront ces journées de rencontres.

Afin de préserver la qualité et l'homogénéité des Entretiens Numériques, le nombre de places est strictement limité et les participants sont personnellement contactés et invités par nos soins.

Un exemple de contenu produit aux Entretiens Numériques

Télécharger

Ils ont participé

Denis JACQUET

Entrepreneur - Fondateur du Mouvement Day One - Auteur

Expliquer, débattre, être écouté, échanger, proposer une voie pour collaborer ensemble sont les mots-clés

Gilles LEVEQUE

DSI - Groupe ADP

Un moment enrichissant entre pairs dans une ambiance conviviale et studieuse en fait un incontournable.

Béchara RAAD

CEO - EI-Technologies

Contenu collaboratif de haut niveau, rencontres inoubliables humaines sont le cocktail des Entretiens

Pour connaître les inscrits

contactez-nous

La transformation est terminée - le mouvement est permanent !

Message du président

Depuis 30 ans, le Cigref apporte son soutien à cette manifestation qui s’est imposée comme l’un des rendez-vous majeurs de notre communauté de dirigeants du numérique. Cette histoire de trente ans montre également les relations particulières tissées avec FINAKI dès l’origine. C’est pourquoi j’en ai accepté la présidence mais aussi faire en sorte avec le comité de programme de retenir des thématiques d’atelier aussi proches que possible des préoccupations des membres du Cigref. J’espère que le thème retenu éveillera votre curiosité et je vous donne rendez-vous en gare de Vaugirard pour un nouveau départ.

Bernard DUVERNEUIL
Président du Cigref

PROGRAMME DES ENTRETIENS NUMERIQUES 2019

télécharger

Partager

Conférences et tables rondes

Vendredi 14 juin

Fondation [email protected]érique
Débat avec Christine Hennion – Présidente de la fondation, Députée des Hauts-de-Seine, Vice-Présidente de la Commission Supérieure du Numérique et des Postes

Ethique et Numérique
Animateur David Gelrubin – CEO de TASMANE, Débat avec Flora Fischer, Chargée de mission au CIGREF et Véronique Torner, Administratice SYNTEC NUMÉRIQUE

Digital Workplace – retour d’expérience et impacts sur l’organisation
Animatrice Vanessa Dewaele, Débat avec Thierry Souche – DSI Groupe Orange, Philippe BURGER - Associé Deloitte et Diane RIVIERE - DRH France Groupe Adecco

« Le changement est permanent et il est temps d’agir »
conférence de Julia de Funès basée sur son livre « La Comédie (in)Humaine » co-écrit avec Nicolas Bouzou

Samedi 15 juin

Docteur Laurent Alexandre, conférencier et fondateur de Doctissimo
« l’Intelligence Artificielle, un des axes du mouvement permanent »

Clôture des Entretiens
Bernard Duverneuil, CIO Groupe Elior, président du CIGREF

Ateliers

AT1 – Dix ans après la première vague, les dirigeants sont-ils acculturés au numérique ?

Animateur : Elisabeth HUMBERT-BOTTIN – GIP-MDS

Si la transformation numérique est achevée et que l’on est désormais dans le mouvement permanent porté par les progrès incessants sur la voie de la digitalisation, est-ce que les dirigeants sont également devenus de véritables leaders de la transformation des process que permettent ces progrès ? La vision stratégique compose-t-elle aujourd’hui de manière naturelle entre vision business et soutien par les justes technologies ? Est-ce que finalement les deux axes peinent réellement à se réconcilier ? Les formations des leaders ont-elles pris le virage du numérique ? Les fournisseurs ont-ils renoncé à faire briller des étoiles qui ne restent que des promesses sur-vendues pour réellement accompagner la digestion de toutes ces nouveautés ? La gouvernance des métiers est-elle réconciliée avec celle des SI ? L’affirmation du numérique transforme profondément, dans tous les secteurs, la relation de service et le travail de production. Toujours moins de papiers, toujours plus de données…avec plus ou moins d’acculturation réelle ? L’atelier proposera une réflexion commune autour de ces thèmes afin de produire un guide pour demain ...

AT2 – Agile et DevOps : jusqu'où maîtrisons-nous ces fondamentaux du numérique ?

Animateur : Frédéric DAMEZ – Groupe ESSILOR

Les méthodes Agile sont indispensables pour survivre dans le monde numérique. Mais ce n'est plus suffisant, il faut sans cesse optimiser l'usine numérique, trouver des accélérateurs d'agilité : vive DevOps ! Pourtant l'adoption de ces pratiques en France reste timide et il semble encore difficile de trouver des professionnels expérimentés et aguerris. Agiliste débutant ou agiliste confirmé, venez itérer, sprinter, collaborer et débattre sur les thèmes suivants :

  • Quelle culture Agile avez-vous développé avec vos équipes ?
  • DevOps tient-il ses promesses ? Quel est l'état de l'art ?
  • Les méthodes Agile permettent-elles de rapprocher Producteurs et Utilisateurs de numérique ?
  • Sont-elles applicables à tous les secteurs de l'usine numérique ? (Big Data, IOT, ERP...)
  • Agile et DevOps sont-ils suffisants pour bénéficier pleinement de la puissance du Cloud Computing et délivrer de la valeur de façon tangible ?
AT3 – La DSI : catalyseur de la transformation business de l’entreprise dans un écosystème de start- up

Animateur : Mokhtar BEN BELGACEM – BPI France

A l’ère de la transformation digitale, les entreprises sont amenées à repenser leur relation client, la nature même de leurs produits et leurs canaux de distribution, et plus globalement leur business model. Dans cette transformation, le SI devient un réel élément de différenciation, voire de création de valeur business. Pour ce faire, les DSI doivent repenser la fonction IT dans sa globalité, pour la transformer d’un positionnement en centre de coût en mode client/fournisseur vers un positionnement en un vrai partenaire et un vrai catalyseur de la transformation business. Face à cette nouvelle et large place que prend la fonction IT, les DSI doivent tirer profit de l’écosystème des startups au bénéfice de la transformation business :

  • Comment faire évoluer le positionnement de la DSI au sein de l’entreprise ?
  • Quel rôle à l’Ecosystème des startups dans cette transformation ?
  • Comment collaborer efficacement avec les startups ? Quels sont les freins et les risques ? Comment les lever ?
AT4 – CyberSécurité : Soyons pro-actifs avec de nouvelles pratiques telles que le darkweb, darknet et autres...

Animateur : Patrice VALADEAU – SUEZ GROUPE

Même si les équipes SOC sont bien au fait de ces pratiques, il faut démystifier ce qu’on entend dans le grand public par rapport au darkweb et darknet et expliquer comment on peut les exploiter afin de renforcer les mesures de sécurité déjà existantes. Ces pratiques sont complémentaires des approches classiques de protection mises en place depuis un certain nombre d’années. Même si nous savons que le 100% protection n’existe pas, cela nous permet d’être plus pro-actif et d’augmenter nos niveaux de sécurité d’une autre façon. On n’accède pas facilement au darkweb, il faut passer par des plate-forme, c’est en perpétuelle évolution et trouver l’information intéressante afin de sécuriser nos métiers est un labyrinthe mais qui en vaut la peine. Leur bon usage permet également de sensibiliser les collaborateurs de nos entreprises aux bonnes pratiques concernant l’usage de leur compte d’entreprise, de leur mots de passe, de séparer la vie professionnelle et personnelle également à ce niveau-là. Et vous ? Où en êtes-vous ?

  • Quelles sont vos bonnes pratiques ? Quelles autres approches peut-on intégrer ?
  • Comment ces nouvelles approchent s'intègrent-elles dans la stratégie de sécurité historique de l'entreprise ?
  • Comment cela vient-il renforcer le dispositif classique mis en place ?
  • Quelles sensibilisations en interne sont efficaces sur le sujet ? Qu’avez-vous mis en place ?
  • Une sensibilisation différente est-elle nécessaire pour les VIP ? et membres du COMEX ?
AT5 – Et demain, qu’est-ce qui nous attend de nouveau ?

Animateur : Jean-René LAPLACE – Groupe TOTAL

Si, après 10 ans de transformation poussée par la « vague digitale », le numérique fait maintenant partie de la réalité des entreprises, quelles évolutions technologiques majeures doit-on encore anticiper dans les 5 années à venir ? L’objectif de l’atelier serait de partager autour des sujets IT prospectifs que chaque société identifie comme pouvant impacter son business (exple : blockchain, 5G, diffusion généralisée de l’IA, HPC as a service, calcul quantique, généralisation de la voix, …) et la manière dont chacun a prévu de s’y préparer :

  • Comment les comprendre et les maîtriser ?
  • Comment se positionneront-elles dans le marché de l’IT (acteurs, maturité, modèles de consommation, …) ?
  • Comment les intégrer dans nos SI (y/c en matière de sécurité) ?
  • Quel impact sur les compétences et les modèles de sourcing ?
  • Quelles considérations juridiques, éthiques, … prendre en compte ?
AT6 – Digital Workplace : un changement de paradigme au sein des entreprises ?

Animateur : Damien BOSQ – BNP Paribas

Depuis la transformation digitale, le monde de la Bureautique et du Support s’est transformé en celui de “la Digital Workplace et la Collaboration”. C’est un monde physique et virtuel, où les outils numériques mis à disposition de l’employé deviennent la vitrine de l’IT, et ou l’expérience des utilisateurs devient une mesure clé du succès de la transformation. D’ailleurs cette mesure de la satisfaction et de l’engagement des employés devient un enjeu de direction générale, avec une visibilité accrue. Première pression sur l’IT et la DSI. En parallèle, les nouvelles générations de talents (millennials, génération Y / Z) attendent, au bureau, des outils au moins à la hauteur de celui de leur équipement personnel domestique. Ils souhaitent être mobiles, collaborer dans un mode non hiérarchique, jongler sur les outils professionnels comme sur leurs outils personnels (BYO, ..), accéder au self-service “anytime anywhere on any device”. Dans le contexte de la guerre des talents, la digital workplace devient un enjeu permanent pour gagner et garder les meilleurs. Seconde pression. Troisième pression: les nouvelles technologies permettent de nouveaux usages, de moderniser l’expérience des utilisateurs et des clients. Assistants virtuels, collaboration unifiée, réalité virtuelle ou augmentée, intelligence artificielle, analytics sur les comportements des utilisateurs et des clients, espaces de travail intelligents, Internet des objets, accélération des modèles cloud, poste virtualisé, Desktop as a Service, ...

  • Quelles priorités donner face à ces pressions ? Où investir sur ce thème de la Digital Workplace ?
  • Quels sont les cas d’usage utile ? Qu’est ce qui est réellement mis en place ?
  • Comment augmenter la collaboration au sein de l’entreprise ?
  • Où s’arrête le rôle de la DSI sur ce sujet ? Sur quoi doit elle se concentrer ?
  • Quelles expériences réussies dans nos entreprises ?
  • Quelle place donner à la satisfaction des utilisateurs ? Comment la mesurer ? et partager ces objectifs avec les métiers ?
AT7 – La transformation passe avant tout par l'humain - développons les soft skills !

Animateur : Pascal COURTHIAL – ex-Humanis

Aujourd’hui, il est clair que les compétences techniques (hard skills) des équipes sont organisées, répertoriées, classifiées avec notamment la nomenclature du CIGREF. Tout cela est également organisé dans des bases de données parfois difficilement exploitables mais permettant de nous assurer que les compétences des équipes sont de bon niveau. Cependant, les bons joueurs mis ensemble ne font pas forcément l’équipe gagnante ! Alors … De plus en plus, la posture, la façon de communiquer, de s’intégrer dans une équipe, d’avoir un esprit collectif avant individuel sont des qualités qui font la différence au sein des entreprises. Il est de notre rôle de dirigeant d’accompagner l’ensemble des collaborateurs à développer ces aspects permettant d’avoir un équilibre entre les « hard » et « soft skills ». Cela est d’autant plus vrai avec les nouveaux métiers autour de la data, de l’IA qui sont des sujets moins rationnels et donc à traiter de façon différente. L’humain est bien au centre du sujet et il est de notre rôle de lui donner les outils nécessaires pour développer le relationnel adéquat dans toutes les situations. Ce point est également différenciant afin de mieux recruter, garder les compétences, attirer les talents … Pour réaliser tout cela, on peut se poser les questions suivantes :

  • Que faut-il mettre dans les mains des manager pour réussir dans ses fonctions? Et entrainer ses équipes ?
  • Est-ce qu’une DRH au sein de la DSI est une réponse ? Quelle description des responsabilités d'une DRH dans une DSI? Comment cela s’aligne-t-il avec le rôle du manager ?
  • Quels sont les KPI qui permettent de monitorer les compétences à développer ? de vérifier la cohésion d’équipe, détecter un ennui, un mal-être … ? Quels solutions peuvent permettre de modifier la tendance constatée
AT8 – IoT – passons de la théorie à la pratique ! Soyons dans le mouvement !

Animateur : Eric PICARDA – AIG Europe SA

Il est estimé que d'ici 2020, entre 6 et 30 milliards d'objets seront connectés entre eux. En 2019, les tendances observées sont l’industrialisation de l’utilisation des objets connectés dans les chaines de production par l’utilisation de capteurs, l’avancée dans la voiture autonome par des systèmes de plus en plus pointus, l’autonomie énergétique des objets, la 5G permettant une connectivité plus rapide de l’ensemble des objets connectés … Les objets connectés font partie de ces nouvelles technologies qui sont en train de révolutionner les façons de faire et de penser. Un écosystème est également en train de se mettre en place au niveau technologique permettant de les intégrer au mieux dans nos entreprises. Toutes ces avancées ne sont-elles pas des opportunités d’innovations en perspective ?

  • Quel retour d’expérience avons-nous aujourd’hui ? Qu’avez-vous mis concrètement en place ?
  • Comment prendre en compte la sécurité actuelle et future des IoT déployés ? Quid de la protection des données collectées ?
  • Quelle transformation du SI doit être mise en place pour intégrer puis gérer les IoT ? Quelles places aux start-up dans ce cadre ?
  • Quels acteurs peuvent aujourd’hui nous accompagner pour mettre en oeuvre et déployer ces nouveaux devices, avec quelles solutions ?

Comité de programme

Damien BOSQ BNP PARIBAS

Chief Experience Officer BNP PARIBAS, Damien contribue à améliorer l’expérience employé dans sa société tout en intégrant également des notions d’Innovation numérique et les modèles de support proactifs.

Bernard DUVERNEUIL ELIOR

Directeur du Digital et des Systèmes d’information, membre du COMEX, ses secteurs de prédilection sont les SI, la transformation numérique et l’innovation. Bernard est Président du Cigref depuis octobre 2016.

Elisabeth HUMBERT BOTTIN GIP-MDS

Directeur Général, Elisabeth est tombée très jeune dans la marmite numérique, convaincue que les principes de la systémique sont au cœur de la réussite des vrais projets digitaux.

Eric PICARDA AIG

Pour Eric, DSI, la transformation numérique c’est réinventer les services de l’entreprise, développer les plateformes digitales, porter une nouvelle UX et accompagner nos salariés dans cette mutation

Frédéric DAMEZ ESSILOR

DSI pour les Opérations, Frédéric assure le fonctionnement d’une plate-forme numérique au service de la supply chain d‘Essilor en alliant les solutions de Cloud Computing, Développement Agile et DevOps

Jean-René LAPLACE TOTAL

Chief Technical Officer, Jean-René est en charge de la Stratégie, de l’Innovation et des technologies. Depuis 2005, il a été en charge de programme d’IT infrastructure globale mais aussi de la dématérialisation.

Mokhtar BEN BELGACEM BPI

DSI, membre du CMG depuis mars 2018, Mokhtar pilote un important programme de transformation technique, digital et humain grâce à son expérience de Direction de Projets Métiers depuis 2013 au sein de BPI.

Pascal COURTHIAL ex-HUMANIS

DSI et exécutif, Pascal est un professionnel visionnaire, business partenaire, opérationnel et humaniste, fédérateur d’équipes pour réussir la transformation numérique des entreprises dans le respect des valeurs humaines.

Patrice VALADEAU SUEZ

DSI Group Adjoint, en charge de l’infrastructure, la cybersécurité et l’architecture, Patrice a développé au cours de sa carrière une expertise en SI dans des environnements industriels internationaux.

Nous rejoindre / Informations pratiques